سجل الآن

حسّان الشيخ

Digital Innovation, Technology & Media

حسّان الشيخ

مرحبًا ، أنا حسان الشيخ. مذيع لبرنامج الصباح ثنائي اللغة الشهير في الإمارات “صباحو” الذي يتم بثه على قناة ستار إف ام الإذاعية، كما أنني متحدث جمهوري ورجل أعمال. لقد تحقق نجاحي من خلال 14 عامًا من تواجدي في مجال الإذاعة و التليفزيون في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. نشأت في أسرة إعلامية حيث كان أبي صحفيًا في جريدة الخليج العربية في الإمارات لأكثر من 37 عامًا

أعتبر نفسي سيد العقلية الحديثة حيث ألجأ لتقنيات عملية بسيطة من تساعد على التواصل مع الزملاء على المستوى الروحي و الذي يعد أعمق نوع من الاتصال. بالإضافة إلى مزيج من مزيج من تمارين التنفس وإعادة التركيز على الهدف المنظور حيث ستتمكن من تحقيق مستوى أعلى من الاتصال مع نفسك و و معالآخرين

لديّ اهتمام بمجموعة واسعة من المواضيع الحياتية ، وقد قمت بتقديم وإشراف وإجراء أنشطة بناء الفريق في بعض من الأحداث الكبرى للسيارات ، مثل بورش و الروبوتكس الأولمبية و الرياضات كبطولة مبادلة لشهر رمضان، و في مجال التمويل مثل الفعاليات السنوية لبنك دبي الإسلامي و المشاهير نمط الحياة ، مثل جيسي جيه و سعد لمجرد و هيفاء وهبي و أحمد البايض ، و في مجال الاتصالات ، مثل دو واتصالات و مطورو العقارات  مثل الزاهية  وغيرها الكثير

سوف أكون عريف الحفل في معرض شباب الشرق الأوسط وأتطلع إلى أن أكون جزءًا من هذا الحدث الملهم

Register Interest

Hassan Alsheikh

Digital Innovation, Technology & Media

Hassan Alsheikh

Hi I am Hassan Alsheikh UAE’s host of the famous bilingual radio breakfast show in the UAE “Sabaho” aired on STAR FM, I am also a public speaker and entrepreneur. My success has come from a career of 14 years in television and radio across the Middle East. Growing up in a media family, my father was a journalist in Al Khaleej Arabic newspaper in the Emirates for more than 37 years.

I am a master of modern mindset with simple practical techniques that will help you connect with your colleagues on a spiritual level which is the deepest kind of connection. With a combination of breathing exercises and perspective refocus you could achieve a higher level of connection with yourself and others.

I have an interest in a wide variety of topics in life and I have presented, moderated and conducted team building activities at some majors events for cars, like Porsche, Robotics, like the Robotics olympics, Sports, like Mubadala Ramadan Championship, Finance, like DIB annual events, Celebrities & life style, like Jessy J, Saad Lamjaarad, Haifa Wehbe, Ahmad El Bayed, Telecom, like DU & Etisalat, Property Developers, like Alzahiya, and many many more…

 

I will be a MC at MEYE and I look forward to being part of this inspiring event.